Goodbye My Sweet Princess

allthingsmeditation

Photographer and Copyright owner Hans Neukomm www.kriyayoga.com Photographer and Copyright owner Hans Neukomm http://www.kriyayoga.com

Well today is not going to be all things meditation. Today is all about my favorite four legged friend that I have had since the day she was old enough to come home with me. She has went through the raising of two boys, two divorces, one marriage, and countless moves. We almost lost her when she was a puppy cus she was abandoned and had a bad case of worms and the vet didn’t think she would make it, but she was strong like me. I was really hoping she was going to make the last move this fall, but I guess she just didn’t have it in her. At least I was there when she took her last breath. It was so sudden, she got sick and in less than 24 hours she was gone.

It’s hard sitting here in the…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

