What are the Odds? */?#$ I’ll take them!

allthingsmeditation

I keep hearing about all these fund sites that are raising all sorts of money for all sorts of things. I can’t believe some of the things people are willing to throw money at, and the things that people really need money for like medical bills, charity events etc. go ignored or barely raise enough to cover the fees the site charges.

So I figured I would throw my hat into the ring. Now mind you I happen to be on disability due to a variety of medical issues due to genetics. I don’t make enough to live on, I am actually below what is considered the poverty line. I have a suppressed immune system so I have to have the flu shot every year, because getting the flu for me could be a death sentence for me, worse case scenario.

I didn’t do anything special with my site, just…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

