I am ME

Beautiful.

allthingsmeditation

beachmeditationOver the last few years I have been on a spiritual journey. I have been coming to terms as to who I am and what I was put on this Earth to do. Everyone of us has a purpose, something that we are here to do or to learn so that we can proceed forward on the rung in our ladder of life.

I believe in using meditation, to relax and to get in touch with that part of us that each of us is made of. I have learned to look for the positive in things instead of the negative. I like being able to speak to those that have past on, or to feel someone nearby that is no longer living. I can walk into a room and tell if there is happiness or anger. It’s not an easy life to live and it takes a lot of learning…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

