The Next Step

allthingsmeditation

I have been doing a lot of thinking the past few months. Actually it has been longer than that. I have discussed it with my boyfriend and he has been very supportive, but ultimately the decision lies with me. From the time I was young I was always interested in things that were paranormal. I loved the ideas of ghosts, fairies, witches, things supernatural like werewolves and vampires etc. I had an active imagination and loved to write stories and I did well in creative writing in high school.

As I got older I noticed that I could do things other kids couldn’t and knew things before they happened. I could tell how people were feeling when I walked into a room. I would know when something bad was going to happen if I was around. At first I just thought it was a coincidence, but then I noticed that…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

